Race Information

Sunday 16 August

TAB Meeting

Tuesday 22 September

TAB Meeting

Saturday 10 October

Caulfield Guineas Day

Saturday 24 October

Cox Plate Day

Tuesday 3 November

Melbourne Cup Day

Thursday 5 November

TAB Meeting – OAKS DAY – “Girls Day Out”

Thursday 3 December

TAB Meeting

Saturday 12 December

Christmas Party Raceday

Saturday 19 December

Christmas Party Raceday

Saturday 16 January

Commercial Club Raceday – TAB Meeting

Sunday 31 January

TAB Meeting

Friday 19 February

TAB Meeting

Friday 4 March

TAB Meeting

Thursday 17 March

Barlens City Handicap

Friday 18 March

Commercial Club Albury Gold Cup Day

Thursday 21 April

TAB Meeting

Thursday 12 May

TAB Meeting

Thursday 16 June

TAB Meeting

WordPress Image Lightbox