Race Dates

Season 2021/2022

Dates may be subject to change

 Saturday October 9, 2021  Carlton Draught Handicap – Spring Carnival
 Saturday October 23, 2021  ARC Sponsors Luncheon Race Day – Spring Carnival
 Friday November 5, 2021  The Twilight – Spring Carnival Twilight Race Day
 Saturday December 4, 2021  Christmas Party Race Day
 Saturday December 11, 2021  Christmas Party Race Day
 Sunday December 26, 2021  Boxing Day Races
 Tuesday January 11, 2022  Summer Race Day
 Thursday February 3, 2022  Summer Race Day
 Sunday February 27, 2022  Cup Carnival Prelude Race Day
 Thursday March 24, 2022  Barlens City Handicap Race Day (Commercial Club Albury Gold Cup Carnival)
 Friday March 25, 2022  Commercial Club Albury Gold Cup Race Day (Commercial Club Albury Gold Cup Carnival)
 Thursday April 14, 2022  Autumn Race Day
 Friday May 13, 2022  Albury Sprint Classic Race Day
 Monday May 23, 2022  Autumn Race Day
 Monday June 20, 2022  The Uiver Open
 Tuesday July 12, 2022  Winter Race Day
 Tuesday August 16, 2022  Winter Race Day

For more information about these race meetings visit Racing NSW.