Race Dates

Season 2017-18

Dates may subject to change

Thursday November 9, 2017 TAB Meeting
Saturday December 9, 2017 TAB Meeting
Saturday December 16, 2017 TAB Meeting
Thursday January 4, 2018 TAB Meeting
Thursday January 18, 2018 TAB Meeting
Thursday February 1, 2018 TAB Meeting
Friday February 16, 2018 TAB Meeting
Sunday March 18,2018 TAB Meeting
Friday March 23, 2018 Commercial Club Albury Gold Cup TAB Meeting
Monday May 14, 2018 TAB Meeting

For more information about these race meetings visit Racing NSW.

WordPress Image Lightbox