Upcoming Race Dates

Season 2020/2021

Dates may be subject to change

 Tuesday July 14, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Tuesday August 18, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Thursday September 3, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Saturday October 10, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Saturday October 24, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Friday November 6, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Saturday December 5, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Saturday December 12, 2020  TAB Meeting
 Saturday December 26, 2020  Non TAB Meeting
 Tuesday January 12, 2021  TAB Meeting
 Thursday February 4, 2021  TAB Meeting
 Saturday February 20, 2021  TAB Meeting
 Thursday March 18, 2021  TAB Meeting
 Friday March 19, 2021 – Commercial Club Albury Gold Cup  TAB Meeting
 Monday April 26, 2021  TAB Meeting
 Friday May 14, 2021  TAB Meeting
 Monday May 24, 2021  TAB Meeting
 Tuesday June 15, 2021  TAB Meeting

For more information about these race meetings visit Racing NSW.